The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays the most contentious one of topic is that if people need to choose the job or career ,they should pay more attention to jobs which have a high salary . It is say that the having a high income can play essential role in people live . however i completely disagree with this point . cause in my opinion having a high income it can’t be enough to satisfy people and working for a long time in a job .

Firstly ,it is clear that most of people regard the most important one of things is money thus more people would prefer any career and job which can bring high income .for instance if they choose the high salary job they can provide anything especially in financially by themselves without others support during thier full live. Additinally they might have some opportunities such as travelling therefore many people need to pay attention to high salary .

On the other hand there are some drawbacks such as lack motivation because the interest may decrease within short term if they choose high salary job . so they can’t work with enjoyment and achieve to success in the work. Besides this there might emerge inbalance in a job market because most of people prefer high salary job which is not important however there aren’t enough employees where in low paid but important jobs .as a result it can emerge imbalance in a job

To summarize i believe that when selecting any career or job they need to consider more features such as positions ,teamwork ,and also their personal interests.the most important consideration w