The most important element in a person's life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a widely held assumption stating that work is of great importance among human’s parts in life with furthur suggestion where the absence of rewarding job leads to discouragement. Although several mistakes can be pointed out, from my view, the lack of enjoyable working engagement indeed corresponds to the loss of excitement in life. Personal supports along with recorrections made on the statement will be demonstrated in this essay.

On the one hand, there is usually a misunderstanding in terms of elements in the existence of man as most people would assume working is an indispensable piece in their whole lives; nevertheless, the meaning of vital segment, in fact, is a combination between various components of human-beings. Without doubt, time spent at workplaces takes up largest proportion in individual lifespan, yet that does not explicitly intend to assist the recognition of work to take such a high rank; for instance, it is not likely that retired workers lost their motivations; in contrast, they may search for other pleasures contribute to their contentments, which will soon be either their hobbies or worthy reasons of living. Furthurmore, during employed period, the weight of learning should not be neglected. From the very first ages, children were taught to be dedicated to education, a section that has long-lasting influences on every human being. A famous communist of Soviet, Lenin, once said:”Learning is a whole life journey”, which emphasizes the value of education, implicitly praise the act of learning to be a dominant factor in a person’s life.

On the other hand, without a fulfilling career, people may find life boring and meaningless. Under many circumstances, stress from unpleasant jobs culminates in negative responds from human such as the urge to commit crime or a call of death. Subsequently, engaging in favorable work is an effective way to keep ourselves be conscious of personal behaviours. In addition, similar to university, gap year is a term that can appear in adult’s life, for example, some are in search of cure for their overwhelmings by quitting job, some make use of gap year for self-developments. However, it should be reminded that unemployed period had better be distributed reasonably in order to achieve proper effiencies. In detail, jobless adults should always explore any paths that intrigue them most; eventually, base on distinctive criterion, each person is required to select appropriate career. Unless people want to get stuck at miserable places or unstable living conditions, devoting ourselves to enjoyable occuptations is a key point in making life meaningful.

In conclusion, the most crucial fragment of life does not only attribute to work but other factors; however, the working condition that lacks of joy can be a trigger for a string of negative consequences. Therefore, choosing felicitous paths should be everyone’s priority.