The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

Some people think that the movement of people from rural areas to cities to work and it is main cause for problems of both places.

Nowadays the most common problems related to number of population.If there is more than enough people it will be cause for problems such as:traffic jams, long turns and also problems with public transport.For instance: public transport intended to twenty five people however in the station fifty people wait it,almost half of them cannot get on the bus and they will waste their time.It is one of the smallest problem as that type of issues are very common nowadays.And also in rural areas, there is also huge problems such as: labor shortage lobar to rural areas and also issues with salaries.For example if everyone move to cities from agricultural areas who will plant vegetables?,who will feed animals?,people who live in the cities cannot rise plants because of problems with ground they don’t have too wide place as the rural areas this is why they cannot rise plantings in huge size.By doing this it will be cause for very big problems.

This is why we should find solutions for these problems,Solutions are should found by intelligent people. Government also should pay attention to rural areas they should keep equal balance between cities and rural areas for example if garden is built in the city, another garden should built in the agricultural area too.Business people are also should build factories in near for rural areas too.If people do those,I think problems will solved.

In the conclusion I want to say people should keep balance built somethings and Government should pay attention to rural areas.