The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

Agriculture palys a crucial role everyone’s life today. most of the individuals like to move town side instend live in agriculture areas, this tredition create more drawbacks for people. This essay will examine the problems of the above statement and provide some possible solutions.

First and foremost problem moving to the town site crate shortage of agricultural products. most of the youth like to live in cities, and as the result most of the nations want to import the neccessary food raw materials for their needs. Especially rice is the major food for most of the countries. For instance, a recent study conducted by University of Jaffna found that, Srilanka import 60% rice for their use from other countries. Another significant problem is increase the city side pollution. When the people are move to continue their life in town, the poppulation also increase, therefore pollute percentage of town increse rapidly, because increase the usage of vechiles, plastic. Additionally lot of new building constrct for the people lives and complete their needs. Therefore, space of cities decrease. Thus, movement of the city side create more negatives for all over the world.

One possible solution for above problem is that government should concern regarding the agriculture. When youngsters know thw important of the agriculture then only they invole themselves to the agricultural activities. Another solution is that, government build new houses in the villages, and give it to the newly married couples. and give a loan for build a farm or start the agriculture with that money. That motivate young couples to invole themselves.

In conclusion, moving to the town side leads to varios disadvantages for people and it can be solved some measures as I have mentioned above.