The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

More and more people migrating from rural area to urban centres for employment can lead to significant issues in both locations. Although serious problems have arisen as a result of this, there are solutions to tackle them.

There are two major problems that can be caused by the migration of people who move from rural to urban areas. Firstly, people will spend much money preparing for living in big cities. This is because they need good financial support for transportation and accommodation. Secondly, mega cities will experience overpopulation, which causes difficulty in getting a job and can make people struggle. Therefore, many unemployed people cannot fulfill their daily needs, increasing the number of poor people.

There are two solutions to overcome these issues. First, governments should provide job opportunities for people living in villages, so they would consider not migrating to other cities for better jobs. For instance, job qualifications could be lowered for high school graduates. In addition, having more savings can help people survive for a few months until they get a job, so they would not live in neglect or have difficulty supporting their daily necessities.

To sum up, moving to different types of areas will have some problems, such as spending much money and overpopulation. However, these issues can be tackled by providing job opportunities for people and having more savings to support their daily necessities. It would be more beneficial if governments supported job opportunities and lowered qualifications for those who graduate from high school.