The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

The relocation of Village folks to Urban areas is becoming a significant issue in both the developments. Metropolises are encountering overpopulation further causing depletion of natural resources. However repercussions of these movements are not limited to metropolitans only, Rural districts are on a brink of cultural extinction as individuals are shifting towards skyscrapers. Although these complications can be solved by strict government policies and their implication.

First and foremost the remotion of rural individuals towards urban towns is causing a housing hazard. The previously existing population are facing difficultes such as inclination in rents, cluterred spaces and most importantly pollutions. According to World Health Organisation, the Air quality index of municipal localities has drastically worsened over the period and the prominet cause of this change is increase in density of indiviuals in the last 10 years.

Furthermore the movement of countryside population to civic settings is causing individuals to lose their cultural hertiage. As folks are acquiring western concepts they are losing the essence of the roots which is eventually leading to cultural extinction.

Moreover these set-backs can be resolved by the goverment by providing equal oppotunities in rural regions and setting up new accomodations in urban developments involving more greenery fencing it. In addition they can build up hertiage centres to keep the culture alive for upcoming generations.

In conclusion remotion have its influence on metropolises and villages as well but they can be resolved by developing new housing facilites and keeping the culture alive through hertiage centres.