The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

In this modern era, people use the natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water at rapid speed. In this essay I will explain problems of this trend and also provide feasible solution.

There are several problems can arise from the consuming natural sources at rapidly. To begin with, increase use of oil and deforestation can lead to increase in pollution. It will be harmful for not only humans but also earth. People have to face many diseases such as asthma, lung infection, eye redness etcetera from pollution and it is also harmful for ozone layer of earth which can lead to rise in global temperature. In addition, if oils extract from the deep surface of earth, then natural disasters can increase such as earthquakes and volcano exploration. Lastly, deforestation is also harmful for animal as it demolishes the habitats of animal.

There is a myriad of solutions for this problem. Firstly, pollution can be reduced by help of the government. The government should implement huge taxes on oil. At the same time, they promote the renewable energy sources. Secondly, the government should organize awareness programs which helps to inspire people to use renewable sources. Additionally, strict laws should be implemented by the government against deforestation.

In conclusion, the usage of natural resources at rapid speed can cause many problems such as increasing pollution as well as natural calamities, damaging surface of earth. However, it can be solved by implementing strict laws and huge taxes on oil and organizing awareness program.