The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

It is an irrefutable fact that the overconsumption of natural materials including oil, forests, fresh water, etcetera is of immense influence to the society, which is likely to present a negative scenario. In this essay, I shall elucidate the consequences of and propose solutions for this issue with a prime illustration.

First and foremost, the excessive utilisation of natural resources is accountable for the appearance of adverse environmental issues. In clarification, this development is the substance of the imbalance of the ecosystem in light of the shortage of materials, which is harvested for the sake of firms and in general, industrial enhancement. Hence, the surroundings are intensely affected due to the growth of deforestation, fertilisation, to mention but a few. To tackle this issue, the imposition of stringent laws and regulations with stiff financial fines is of great importance.

Additionally, the alarming usage of natural resources is the root of unsustainable financial growth. That is to say, in virtue of consuming large quantities of environmental materials, it is likely to be on the verge of depletion and extinction, which is responsible for the inability to utilise it for the purpose of long-term financial development. The subsequent result is the detrimental impacts on firms and investigators. In order to solve these problems, educational and recreational campaigns to raise awareness and contribute to widespread environmental protection plays an indispensable role. Furthermore, the establishment of non-profit organisations and the investment of government funds is of immense influence.

In conclusion, the overconsumption of natural resources will pose a threat to the ecosystem, as well as the long-term financial growth. With a suitable educational and recreational approach and the investment of government funds, in addition to the introduction of laws and regulations, communities can curb the trend.