The number of older people is increasing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? You must write at least 250 words.

The number of older people is increasing year by year. And insome countries this number might be significant. In this eassay, I will compare advantages, such as quality of life, and disadvantages of this situation in the loosing working hands.

It is absolutely true, that increasing of average living time is indicate of the good quality of life. It means, that the level of health care and environment we living is significantly changed for the last decades. So, the advantage of increasing of older people is that people now can freely living their lifes and be happy, and don’t worrying about their ages, like it was a long time ago, when people lived less and had to worrying even about simple illness.

But, this situation might have a bad influence on our lifes. The main disadvantage here is that the more people live, more of them getting retired and companies becoming out of working hands. In many countries people have the average years, whern they getting retired, but there is no that much young professionals to replace them. Some countries tryeing to solve this problem by increasing the average retire age for males and females, but it leades only to protests from peolpe.

Anyway, the changing of the number of the oldest people for better is a singht that our society working on good progress. And now a lot of processes will be changing. Because, the oldest generation now want to live differently, better. But, at the same time, the more paople live, like 70 or 80 or even 90 years, more they requered spetial asisstant and care.