The number of people suffering from lifestyle-related diseases is increasing. What problems does this create for individuals and society, and how can these problems be reduced?

In recent years, the rate of people suffering from lifestyle-related diseases are increased and becoming growing concern in modern context. While medical field is advancing day by day and people are more aware, due to unhealthy diet, lack of exercise, and chronic stress, lifestyle diseases is rapidly increasing in every age group. This essay will discuss the main issue caused by lifestyle-related diseases and suggest possible solutions.

One major problem is the negative impact on individual’s health. Many people who are suffering from these often have chronic pain, reduced quality of life, increased stress, financial burden for treatment, and dependency on others. In addition, it can lead to premature death. Another significant issue is the effect on societal context. People bearing these problems often have economic strain, leading to soaring healthcare costs, lost productivity through unhealthy demand, and increased workload on family caregivers.

To address these problems, several measures can be taken. Firstly, on a communal level, community can play an active role by introducing wellness programs on nutrition values and sports league for exercises. In addition, low-cost community strength food stalls availability play key role on quality food intake.

Finally, in state level, government should limit advertisement of junk food, especially on children. Another pivotal concept is urban planning, which should be managed or practiced by government accordingly. Easy availability and accessibility of exercise public parks, bike paths, and encourage physical exercise at work. Government should create awareness programs on local, regional and national level on importance of lifestyle changes.

In conclusion, the world is today facing many lifestyle diseases which are causing heart disease, obesity, diabetes. Through regulation, limit advertisement, awareness and better infrastructure, these issues can be reduced, allowing people to have better quality of life.