The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the recent year the purpose of many individuals are improve financial gain and due to that’s they are working hard. Some people think that individuals think that people work hard the reason is to earn more money. I agree with this argument and I will support my opinion with examples.

To begin with there are many reason why some people employ diligently. Firstly, nowadays almost everything is measured by money such as relationship, communication, reputation and so on . What I mean is that some persons react according to people’s clothes, cars and their wealth. This in turn causing everyone is motivated to grow their career and it requires a lot of hard work. Secondly, money is the basic needs for every person to fulfill their daily activities. These days everything is being high -priced like taxes, bills , household chores, daily consumptions, and other things. Thereby, individuals working harder to make a lot of money for their expenses .

On the other hand there is an argument is that people work hard in order to learn more skills and help their country. Some people work hard not only for more money, but also improve their ability which for that job and with this capability, they want to contribute to their country .

In conclusion, although it is a common belief that people work hard because of improving their skills, I believe individuals work hard to get bigger paycheck.