The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work, shopping and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays world, it can be seen hat because of developing of countries, people can afford to every member of their family a car. Due to the high amount of cars there are traffic jams in cities. People suggest, that in order to reduce the quantity of traffic it should be reduce the need of travel from home for work and other needs of them, for instance travel to shopping or education. I halfway agree and halfway disagree with above opinion.

First and foremost, it can be organized online shopping or online education, but in this way the roads will be fulled by delivery cars. If people do not go to schools, they will not feel the competition of studying and moreover, they can use artificial intellect and can cheat, that later can bring to lack of educated specialists.

Other reason that can be disadvantage of online-life is that fact that people will become lazy. Shopping entrepreneurs can lose their businesses if people do only online shopping.The landowners who gives the shops for shopping centers will lose renters, what will make side effect for the development.

According to the pros, it is evident that if people do not go to work or university or even shopping by car, the traffic will automatically reduce. That can be good for air quality and environment. There will be less air pollution, that are produced by car.

All in all, it can be inferred that reducing using of cars can hav not only positive but also negative affects.