The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The number of obese children living in western countries is expected to increase by about 20 percent in ten years. Western society number of overweight children an alarming increase was observed. This essay inactive lifestyle and this problem. Examines the main reasons in detail. Then shows the possible aftermath.

To initiative an increase in the number of children who eat the wrong food and do not want exercise can be an apolitical factor in obesity. Encore addescents instead of attending various sporting events, screen-based entertainment takes a lot of time to laugh. Outcome they become slothful. This puts you at hazard of gaining weight. Another factor that contributes to this is that they predispose to eat fast food and carbonates drinks. This is because fast food is the best selection that saves sufficient time for people to have a lot of study and work. Parents also need to send their children to school early in the morning so that they can choose to eat fast as a breakfast for their children. This demeanour Leeds to obesity when children grow up.

As a resolution, adolescents should spend most of their time on sports rather than technology. Avoiding finished products and instead eating vegetables. It takes the front of stoutness. Gas liquor advertising enlargement it is purchase. This causes not only the heart but also fatty liver and a number of healthy problems. Even so, these products can be devour despite being harmful. Genetics also plays an important role in the end. Genetics from grandfather, father can also depend on excess weight.

In conclusion, there are several causes and many negative repercussions of obesity in children. I hope that the authorities will take control for the restrictions of fast food companies to prevent his problem, which can help children stay healthy.