The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

Being successful in business area is a really difficult thing. Many people consider if company has a lot of quality staff members they can easily be on the top. In my essay I will give a example how companies can encourage their employees.

In the company it is really important to be hardworking. Staffs play a big role in the company. They can value company product’s quality and making a company popular. If all the staff are working for reaching a big goal and it develop company. When company has a competition with other companies, they need to be more productive. Every company need to think about how they can create a best place to work.

There are a lot of ways how company may increase level of productivity in their staffs. First, it will be a good idea to give a discount for their product. It help company to promote their own creation also it will be useful for member. Second way is give a travel ticket as a present to the best worker in year. Workers will be motivated to get this opportunity. In addition company can give a extra money to employee or increas lebel of salary. Then staffs start to make their best to be a best in their area and get prize.

Building a powerful company is not a easy thing to do. For this purpose work a lot of people because if you are alone you can’t built a strong company. Every one has their mission in company and they need to be appreciated by company. Every hard work have to recognized.