The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, the information of personal was hold by others the population because there was bring conveniences with individuals. However, some problems will affect to user internet like leak informatio and anything else. Thus, I will explain my ideal and opinion in this essay.

On the one hand, there were some benefits for customers in life. Firstly, the person can pay quickly when shopping. For examples, there are many app to support purchased like momo, zalo pay, and shoppe pay which produced advantages for shopper when hold the personal information. Secondly, the company can understand their customers and the personalize to appropriate for individual. Take for example, when user provides the information the company can give quickly answers about their question. So, the benefits about the company hold the personal information of individual brings customer with optimal experiences

On the other hand, several issues affected from the company who take the information of personal because the customers will disturbed by unknown phone caller or taking information to commit fraud. For instances, the criminal got the information of individua who will commit fraud with others and affecting user. Besides, the consumer had bothered by unknown caller. For example, a lot of companies got the information of customer who had call to consult about productions and making uncomfortable. Consequently, providing information for the company or organisations also had risk about personalize

In conclusion, the both of transfer money and supporting customers produces conveniences and speed to service for ones. However, there were several damaged about the privacy information cause to fraudsters appear online. Hences, we need to be careful when produces the personal information to others .