The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree

Good health plays an important role in keeping a person fit. Taking care saves the individual from diseases and fitness issues rather than curing and medication. Authorities’ stipend can prove to be helpful in addressing this. I agree with the essay that argues that although prevention is crucial, the investment in medical advancements is equally important.

Firstly, to emphasize that healthcare is important to avoid diseases such as heart attack, diabetes, etc., pupils need to keep themselves strong by eating healthy food. When they avoid eating junk food and reduce the use of sugar. Using healthy food and regular exercise helps to avoid these problems and helps to live a healthy life without facing serious issues. One of the main problems is obesity, authorities spend some money. Moreover, the health care awareness team can educate the public about smoking and alcohol consumption. In many countries person are vaccinated every year to avoid illness from different diseases.

Secondly, despite the prohibition, the treatment of different sicknesses is also important. When a person is sick with a disease and takes precautions on time, they heal on time without facing too many hurdles. For instance, when someone requires any mental health so stipend is available to take action on time. Furthermore, advancements in technology provide early prevention to patient which is affected by any fatal disease or pandemic disease, many vaccines are now available.

In conclusion, healthcare inflation is not expensive to treat a disease as the government provide fund every year and many patients receive therapy on time with no loss of life .