The prompt is Some people think that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while others believe that adults should prevent them from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, there is a big argument in public if people give freedom to make mistakes for children or preventing mistakes be happened. Many people agree the first side. In their opinions , kids are too young to try somethings new. It’s not a big problem for children to make troubles during this time. However others support another side. They think parents are the first teacher for babies.So, they should help children to prevent mistakes. Two conclusions are both reasonable,let me discuss in details.

On the one hand, children are too young to have chance making mistakes , and the old will be not angry to punish them. Even though , they are very annoyed,they still tell themselves to be clam down.Because ,some kids can not analyse the right thing.When they argue with the young, most of people around will not support them and tell some stories that children are curious about the world and people should give the chances for them.For example, a kid make some noise in a public transport , a lot people will be tolerate it and not stop this thing.

On the other hand, parents are the first teacher of the children and the family is the primary social for young people.They should be taught their good behavior and do right thing.It can help them have better social ability when they go to schools and make friends with others. What’s more, the main reason is that kids should build their right view of the world when their young.It can influence the whole life,and bring people a bright future.For instance, student Li in China’s famous college killed his mother for some family reasons.He has a wide range of knowledge, but he dose not have right thinking. His parents did not teach and pay more attention to him when the early years old, and it also lead to this terrible act.

In my views, it’s important for parents to build and improve good behaviors and spirits of children when they grow up. But people can also give some opportunities for kids to make some small mistakes, such as the math’s task errors and break flower bottles.There problems will not influence the world’s view of them is be accepted.