The prompt is Some people think that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while others believe that adults should prevent them from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Whilst people argue about the actors’ impact on their lives, some of them advocate their rule as it is considered as an entartainment source, and the others and I critic celebrities as they have a negative effect on the people’s mind specially youth and young people.

on the one hand, celebrities could have a good effect on society for many reasons. in otherwords, they bolster the revenues by having many concerts, parties and ON-AIR meetings. For example, Mohamed Ramadan is a famous actor in Egypt, his parties have incredible outcome. hence, advocates believe that celebrities have several advantages and may paly a pivotal role in society.

On the other hand, I am of belief that celebrities could harm our children’s mind. This means that bad role-models are being a common stance nowadays because of a huge unknown number of celebrities. As a premient example of this case, In Egypt, two years ago it’s reported that many girls are arrested due to Tik-Tok applicaton. People are used to have video call on Tik-Tok application and misuse it not only for being famous, but also to gain money. By this way many children mimic those celebrities and learn really bad morals. It can be said that, current celebrities are being harmful for our children.

In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that famous singers, actors and celebrities could have bad, negative and harmful effects especially because of global communciation through different applications which are handled by every family member