The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s fast paced convenient food, the concept of fast food is increasingly being discussed. While some people argue that fast food saves time and brings more work efficiency, others agree that fast food is very lacking in nutrition. there are some possible strengths and weaknesses of this circumstance, which are equally balanced with some relevant instances describing.

On the one hand, opponent of idea that Quick-service food can save money. We can find, taking the US as a typical example, data from Harvard University that shows that very high work productivity leads to a lack of vacation time, leading to Macdonal’s profits this year leading the world in the US. Nowaday Machinery is increasingly modern, leading to pressure to worker to stability at work. Fast food is the best opition in rush hours. Morever, fast food not only affect to work with rush hours, also it can affect to student

On the other hand, some do not prefer fast foods because of a lack of nutrition and unhealthy lifestyles Those foods are poorly prepared and have poor nutritional quality. Moreover this food contain fat, leading to obesity in nowaday . For instance, fried chicken from a famous fast food brand might comprise a lot of protein but lacks vitamins and minerals including too much portion of fat. As a result, the number of patients suffering from extra weight has also grown. Thus, eating unhealthy food has severe consequences.

This problem has both prop and corn. I also maintain that the disadvantage is outweigh benefit. It is advisable that learn from experience and make the most of its effects