The rise of social media has allowed individuals to connect globally, but some argue that it also promotes superficial relationships and reduces real-world interactions. Others believe that social media fosters community and provides valuable networking opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of people believe that the rising of users in social media, did a major issue to face-to-face communication and it made the real socialising so hard while, others think get in touch with people wherever they are has become easier. In my point of view, I agree with the second group, because internet made socialising easy to find under any circumstances.

On the first hand, for many individuals talking with friends nowadays is diffiuclt due to the tranceforming to web platforms. For example, psychological scientist from the UK, say that chating in real life is necessary for our kind since we the beginning of our life. In addition, he believe that the day we stop talk in real life, is the day when hummanity collapse.

On the other hand, you can email or send an online message to keep in toch with your family or your friends even if you live in another country. As result, 50% of people today have more than one friend which was unbelievable years ago. In 2019, a communictaion doctor from Canada, said that recent improvement in internet made people active and appetite to speak in any time and that is crucial for our mental health, also it can heal ageing in the brain.

In conclusion, while real talk is essential for us and it is major case for our existence, internet platforms are more useful and it provides us help to keep in touch without drawback or handicap in life.