The rise of technology has led to a decrease in face-to-face communication. Some people believe that this trend has negative effects on individuals and society, while others argue that it has benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The expansion of the technology has sparked the heated debate about its impacts on human life, in recent years. Some argue that enhanced technology has reduced the in person communication, while others claim that numerous benefits are associated with this improvision. Nevertheless, i strongly agree that expanded technology has more dominant advantages, which suppress the fewer downsides.

On one hand, technology rise provides quick access to variety of information. The knowledge about massive amount disciplines can be found with a single touch of computer screen. Moreover it simplified the academics, contributing significantly to pupil educational journey by showing quick response to their queries. For instance, Google scholar and chatgpt are valuable resources for extensive details of complex concepts. As a result, the stress regarding studies is released from students minds and can concentrate on different areas of life. However, this flexible and fast learning system is the postive development of technology, owing to its advancement.

In addition, the accelerated technology has highly revolutionised the vital sectors and uplifted them from being conventional. The magnificent improvements have been made in fundamental fields of life, which includes, medical, transport and education. For example, in the medical system, the Nano robots are being used for surgeries, which eradicate the need of cutting the skin. Moreover, the electrical vehicles are served by expanding the horizons of technology, which mitigate the effects of carbon emissions. Not only the air quality is upgraded but also economically viable solution to fuel need for conventional cars. All these are the products of technology expansion.

On the other hand, the broadening of technological sector has limited the interpersonal interactions. The people increased reliance on technology contributed to decline in physical communication because they began to do everything online from learning basic skills and designed robots for human replacement. As a result, humans are losing sense of empathy and compassion. Moreover, they also lack essential skills like problem solving, leadership and teamwork. This depicts the negative impacts being arised from technological vast spread.

In conclusion, the advancements in technology has both valid positive and negative effects. However, i believe that it has reservoir of advantages. Which are adding positive impacts to human life as well as to environment.