The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued that peoples shopping hinbits are influence on their by age group rather then other factor. I strongly as needl with this statement benense it is rely on different age group and individuas demand.

‎ There are a number of reasons why I believe shopping dependon their age group. one of the major reason is that younger adults feel happy when they are spend money on gadgets and entertainment. For example, today, majority of adults like to play Video games which is Play vital role in their life, and they like to watching film . Another reason is that most People Spend money on their fashion suchas, female mostly money they are invest time on their fashion.Furtheremore, middle age People specially over 40 old individuals Spend largely to retain their beauty.‬‎

In addition, the number of habits influence to teenager Play buy equipment. Firstly, the teenager playing games on outdoor activites such as football, while outdoor activites making new friends and ensure plaing football good for health. Secondly, the majority of Peoples Spend money on their medical iteam. For instant, over the 50 old ages peoples they ane needs lot of medical iteam which is Secure their life. Finaly, the Shopping habits drivien their age category and People demand.

In conclusion, I believe that the shopping of People rely on their age category fathe rather then other factors.