The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous of people advocate that people’s shopping habits are mostly dependent on their age while others against to that opinion.My position is being agree with that.Young generation are most likely to spend money for trendy things even tho they dont want it while older people choose something to puchase more intelligently. I am going to explain reasons in this essay of mine.

First and foremost there are number of visible facts which can be proof that age is one of the factorc when it comes to habits.For instance , shopping – in most of cases teenagers spend their money because of items popularity.Nowadays , most of businesses are using social media marketing in order to increase their sales.When it comes to social media we can say that mostly active users are teenagers or young people between 12-30 .

Moreover , older generation already faced with difficulties of life and as a result they are the way more mature due to their age.Throughout their life they observed best solutions in order to find convenience life .From my perspective on of these solutions is saving money or using it by using wise intelligent.For instance , i have never seen the person who already older than 45 and still spending money for trendy toys .

To sum up , sometimes we say “age means nothing” , however current society demonstrating different perspective .As a result i decided to believe the importance of age in some situations