The teaching of Information Technology is a standard part of the school curriculum in most secondary schools. The same is now happening in primary schools, where children as young as six are learning how to use computers. However, there is a danger that IT skills are being taught at the expense of more basic skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally argued that, today pupils are learning Information Technology in secondary school by program of education. At that time, primary school’s children are taught how to use computers. This has a gloomy effect on basic abilities and is dangerous for young pupils. I totally agree with this statement, of modern technologies our life is changing and young people are glued to computers, and they spend more active time of mind.

At the outset, technologies have penetrated into all spheres, especially governments trying to use Information Technologies in education. They create new school curriculums, They aim to increase the IT knowledge degrees of students. Young children use computers a lot and parents cannot control them because they will not be together all day. As a result, children enter the bad sides, might join criminal group. To cite an example, today the most popular hacking of bank accounts by young hackers. Moreover, using more computers has a bad effect to health of people, especially weakeyes can’t see long distance. Governments must think about negative consequences and try to prevent sad events.

On the other hand, teaching IT in primary school brings unfavorable consequences for the behavior of students, especially six years children distracted from studying and their mind break. The most active period of the brain six years. At that time, pupils must read lots of art and science books to improve their appearance. They use computers and are interested in online games such as spending time, do not want to studying, change psychology. For instance, more social networks and computer games’ subscribers are youngth.

In conclusion, teaching Information Technologies to six age pupils in primary school brings pessimistic consequences and bad effects on the psychology of children.