The tendency for human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion in clothes and other consumer goods. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued, that stylish clothes and consumer items influence peoples to buy the same thing and copy each other. This essay tottaly agrees with this statement because popular bloggers advertising trendy clothes and most of the individuals afraid of being unique.

Copying it is the usual vision on these days due to famous artists and bloggers. Over an half of them earning money from advertising various types of products such as clothes, skincare and consumer products in their social media. This influencers have a lot of fans, especially teenagers that want to buy these products because they want to be look like their idol. As resulted individuals are being copycats without even thinking about it. For example, fans of the popular singer Jungkook, made a sold-out of sweatshirt that he was wearing in advertisement.

Another thing why peoples have a tendency acquisition the identical goods it is that they have a fear of being different from others. They might feel insecure when they wearing unusual type of clothing or when they use unique products that have many differences from others. As a result they decide to consume the same products and wear trendy clothes that everyone has.

In conclusion, human beings are copycat because of the advertise videos on the internet and influence of media personalities, also they have no courage to start using the products that they really want.