The tendency of news media to focus on problems and emergencies rather than good news has a negative effect on individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, multimedia is dealing with polarized debate among their consumers. Critics do not agree with the subject of streaming, which influences a community negatively and has an impact on their well-being. Contemporary, proponents argue that it is necessary to inform about fraud, a government decision, and murders. In my essay, I will discuss both arguments and consider the best option, which will be accepted by critics. In my opinion, it is a necessity to listen to negative news too, however, the media should look for a balance between them.

Positive information is a substance for happiness in this generation. However, it is impossible to feed people only with good news, because of the economic country. We all are dependent on the economy, which is influenced by many national and international factors, such as prices of fuels, electricity, and wars in the World. Everything is important in setting our wages, pocket money, as well as the national treasure. As I mentioned before, for example, the prices of fuel. Increasing the fuel takes money from our pocket if we have a car. Moreover, this increase has a significant impact on the higher price of groceries, clothes, treatments and everything that is connected with transportation. Therefore, It is substantial hear not only goodness.

On the other hand, it is commonly believed that nice speaking and watching streaming, where everything is a blessing should contribute to the better mood of people. Many researchers agree with this statement, however, people do not have information about the world situation. This system looks like a good option in post-communist, or communist countries, where is dictatorship. For instance, the China Republic. Chinese people should listen to the government and they do not have any option to create their own opinions. Moreover, speech freedom does not exist there, therefore they are living as robots with instructions.

In conclusion, I consider both of the statements with relevant arguments. In my opinion, I firmly agree with a piece of negative information too, however, it is necessary to look for some balance between them. If people do not want to hear harmful news, because around us are too many negative things, it is important to have knowledge about political situations, wages, retirements, or inflation because you can make your position and judgement.