The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

In many countries, the tradition of having meals together is disappearing day by day. People have less time to go somewhere and spend some time at a party or with their loved ones. Here, I would like to describe the few reason and effect of these things on the family and society.

Firstly, I will describe the some reasons why this is happening. Due to modern technology, people prefer to connect with each other using mobile rather than the physically. In this contemporary era, everyone is busy earning money rather than spend some time with the family and having meals together. Children are busy with their phones, Parents are busy with their office work .So, we can say that the technology is one of the big effect of disappearing the having meal together between the families.

On the other hand, these things effecting the society with extreme force. People don’t like to spend some time with family physically. Due to busy schedule of parents, children are facing many difficulties lonely because they think their parents don’t have time for their problems. This thing will effect the society hardly.

Due to this, the loving relationship between the family will be disappear very soon. When the people didn’t spend some quality time and having meal together, the loving relationship between the families will disappear and we spend life as a robot.

In conclusion, Spending time and having meals with family will build a strong relationship between the family member and if these things disappeared from our life, it will ruin our happy life.