The two most important places for many children to develop and learn necessary things to take part in society have always been family side and schools. However, the issue about where many children should be raised for their benefits in community has become a topical event to discuss by many people. I think that the family place is the most essential place to be risen for children. Because it is the earliest side and family has an important value to feel close by children

Considering importance of how the earliest side are influential for a lot of children, people can comprehend and hear many things most sensitively when they are baby. For example, the scientific findings confirm that humans can speak a foreign language much better when they started hearing as a baby than learning as an adult. This is why, what the families give in babyhood of people always matters strongly. In addition, it is clearly seen that there are still problematic and students that have different behaving one another even if the schools try to teach them the same thing . This is proof that family has far significant role on children rather than schools.

The second important factor is that people usually tend to learn many things from the easiest way by whom they like most. As an example of this situation, it is known that the worst lesson to struggled to learn for many students have always been the teachers of that lesson whom they hate most than another ones. Many children usually keen on their families. That is why, the effect on children about a way of learning has an highest importance.

To sum up, schools are never enough to grow and rise a child even if it is called a learning place. Family has a remarkable influence on children due to it is where they start and how strong the connection is between family and children.