The use of computers is known to the world. Now, time has come when computers should replace teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is gre often argued highly popular the usage of. modern days electronic devices due to their fune tion of work in learning field. But, mow with the of time, computers can be replaced from teachers. I completly disagree with this statement because I prefer to learn physically rather than with the screen recording conversation.

We cannot deny the fact that teachers have emotinonal connection with the students while computers cannot do such things. Tutors can give the knowledge. to learners face to face that can help them to learn their course related materials. For instance, with teachers, students can inquire the questions without any hesitation but at the same time, leamers cannot aste them like that. Consequently, it is more easier to achieve education or learing through teachers rather than computers.

Morever, teacher is an independent observer. A teacher plans to teach his students “at different levels. Here Can change those strategies for the betterment of his Collegian In contrast, computers are not independent planner. According to the reasercher, in a particular country, they found that teachers, with students while computers instruction which is given by computers cannot compete voitin teachers yet. are more focused follow the humankind. Therefore,computers cannot compete with teachers yet.

To conclude, in my opinion, computers does not have the ability to to read human brain while individuals. and understand each other’s thought from their behaviour and nature