The use of mobile phones in public areas is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places, so mobile phones should be banned in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that using mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking which was banned in some country. Half of people agree that the mobile phone should be banned like smoking. I strongly disagree with this opinion because there have advantages such as connection with world and fastly information from online platform.

Firstly, connection with world can help to society to improve their knowledge. Young people often try to find data about world which will be easy with internet. For example, online platform such Wikipedia, Google, Youtube, and Yandex contain a lot of information which can support world connection with sending message or publish news in their program. If people are allowed to use phone legaly, they may be more connection in our planet.

Secondly, fastly information also can improve our knowledge and thinking. The online platform publish their information fastly which can be easier to find than books. For instance, you need details about something and with using mobile phone you can find it fast with online platform. The programs such as Tiktok, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter publish their post daily and having fallen knowledge tha amount of young people we can solve it. The social media is important because there have a lot of data about everything.

In conlusion, the both agruments demonstrate that the using mobile phone is essential to society and it is should not banned. The result of banning can be the decrease our knowledge and connection with world. Moreover, the mobile phone is also necassary for everyone.