The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars

In this day and age, excessive reliance on cars increases environmental issues in urban city.Many people rely heavily on private cars for daily activities, which leads to several serious problems.. However, the overuse of cars also cause many problems. I would explain both the causes of this development before proposing its overall impacts on society and each individual.

Environment issuse are a commnon topic that citizens pay attention to. Some i ndividuals use cars for personal purpose in daily life including socializing, commuting, or even personal purposes in their family. Firstly, the increasing of private cars, which seriously affect environmental issues such as air pollution. Traffic congestion IS A ISSUES in metropolitan areas, especially rush hour Moreover, Residents are affected by emissions from private vehicles in road,so they can suffer from respiratory disease . Additionally , the growing number of private cars leads to severe traffic congestion. As a result, commuters spend long hours on the road, as increases stress levels. As a result, it is understandable why private cars more affected in society.

Despite the severity of this issue, it can still be handled if the government should invest variety of transport systems such as subways, convenience of buses or trains in stead of private vehicles. Moreover ,these measures not only discourage unnecessary car but also save money for students during learning university period. Furthermore, promoting forms of transports by cycling or walking,which can also helps reduce dependence on private cars while improving health both mentally and physically.

To sum up, the overuse of cars is mainly caused by environmental issues and individual’s health. However, if the government should implement regulations combine with additing forms of transport systems effecively, this issue can be significantly mitigated.