The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Family and parents always play a bigger role in our future success and school helps us to gain knowledge and other activities for our future betterment. Yes, I agree with this statement.

Overall, family members always support us whenever we need them and school gives us skills and knowledge. Using this knowledge and support we can achieve our future goal.

Firstly, we all know our family members are doing most of the things for our betterment. Sometimes father or mother shouts at us and also they always tell us that don’t do that thing for example misbehave with our senior. Family always tries to teach us that we can handle harder things and also we can able to face any risky things. If we face any kind of problem we can easily tell our parents then they will suggest us many good things.

Secondly. Our school has a vital role in our future achievements. Because we know without knowledge we can’t able to achieve success such as, we want to be a businessman at that time we need to know that how to arrange thing. If I ain’t an educated person at that time I could not handle all the things. When we want to join a job at that time the company checks that we have those qualities or not that’s why we do some courses for achieve that job.

However, whatever do in the future all credit goes to our parents and our honorable teacher. Because of those people, we will achieve our desired place. Sometimes they taught us most of the valuable things in our lives.