The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people believe that, school is important for children in future success, to contrast I completely disagree with this view that, only parents responsible for their comfort.

On the one hand, family is always play an important role for children and their success is depends with parents. This is because , adolescents get an example from their family. Sometimes parents gave to their kids guidence from childhood. Additionally, parents behave their babies and teach them only useful things. For instance, in our country more people prefer to choose job for their teenagers and they think “what they choose is beneficial for their children’s future success. Sometimes it works, but most of times it is preferable for youth to select their future themselves. Parents should only give them good advices and basic knowledges.

On the other hand, others agree that school influences children’s future success. Also they spend most part their day at school and teachers teach them several skills, which is important during their life. However, they are not responsible fir their social status. They gave them only basic skills and parents should control, check results and improve.

To sum up, family role is always crucial for children’s future and good life. However, school is only able give them common knowledge, which is essential during their life.