The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT THE FUNDAMENTAL PRINCIPALS ACQUIRED FROM OUR FAMILIES ARE INDISPENSIBLE TO OUR FUTURE ACHIEVEMENTS RATHER THAN THE EXPERTIES INSTILLED BY THE TEACHERS AT SCHOOL.PERSONALLY, I STRONGLY DISAGREE WITH THIS IDEA, AS I THINK BOTH WISDOMS ARE EQUALLY BENIFICIENT FOR FUTURE SUCCESS.

TO BEGIN WITH, THE VALUES WE LEARNED FROM OUR PARENTS ARE ESSENTIAL FOR OUR LONG TERM PERSONAL GROWTH BECAUSE IT MASSIVELY INFLUENCE THE QUALITY DEVELOPMENT LIKE HONESTY AND MORAL INTEGRITY.FOR EXAMPLE THE BUSINESSES BASED ON HONESTY AND QULITY PRODUCTS ARE MORE ESTABLISHED AND PROFITABLE THAN OTHERS WHO COMPRISES ON QUALITY.FOR INSTANCE, PAKISTANI COMPANY FOJI CEMENT WENT BANKRUPT DUE TO THEIR POOR GRADED PRODUCT.

HOWEVER, THE EXPERTIES IMPARTED BY TEACHERS AT SCHOOL ARE EQUALLY IMPORTANT LIKE IF SOMEONE IS MANUFACTURING ENRICHED BY-PRODUCTS WITH ZERO KNOWLEDGE OF ECNOMICS, BUSINESS MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING IS LITERALLY DEAD.MOREOVER, THE ATTRIBUTES LIKE COMMUNICATION, TEAMWORK AND PROBLEM SOLVING IS NECESSARY FOR SOMEONE’S AMBITIOUS BUSINESS PLANS.WITH A DOUBT, NO ONE CAN BE A PROBLEM SOLVER NOR SEASONED BUSINESSMAN WITH OUT THES ATRIBUTES.

AT LAST, BOTH VALUES AND KNOWLEDGE ARE INDISPENCIBLE FOR UR FUTURE ACHIEVEMENTS.STRONG VALUES GIVE YOU DIRECTION AND MEANING IN LIFE WHILE SKILLS ENABLES YOU TO DECODE YOUR PRACTICAL ISSUES.