The widespread use of single-use plastics, such as bags and bottles, has led to significant environmental problems. What are the main problems associated with this trend, and what practical steps can be taken by governments and individuals to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The large number of using one time plastic products causes many environmental problems such as water pollution and destroying wild life.Government and we can solve this problem by educating everyone about the harmful result and setting high price for the bags and bottle instead of giving those for free.

Firstly,if we look at the river and sea those are full of plastics.During my last visit at new brighton sea beach.I have seen cold drinks bottle everywhere floating.Sea animals like fish consuming those plastic.Even Birds found dead bottle cap inside their throat.And we all know that our drinking water comes from river and sea.And water can not dissolve plastic so it stays same for decades.

Following this problem if government impose higher price for single time use plastic that might be a great solution.Because if we need to pay for bags and bottles it will reduce the plastic use.As a result consumers will carry their own shopping bags or reuseable bottles with them. Along with this promoting about the drawbacks of using one time plastic can be helpful.In everyshop a simple poster about that,posting awarness in social media.Even if needed government should ban one time plastic and as a consumer we have to accept it.

In conclusion,using single time plastic has no benfits for us.To save our environment we need to be educate and change our habits.we have to support our government so that we can save our wildlife and environment.