The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

In the modern world apply of the internet done a large of problems. In this essay I’m going to talk about the problems of using Internet and I will suggest of some solutions for these problems.

The main two problems why Internet is appear big distraction for society. First and foremost are its genuinely had bigger affect on people. When people just sit at home and scrolling a social media they feel this jealous for other people’s life. Thus they become more disliked their lifestyle. Secondly we often saw a vast of number disinformations and wrong things all of the people. It’s also connected with Internet. Internet literally way how people begin changing their mind of something or wrong things. For this reason, people often become crazy and disagree with some truth things of life.

To address these problems, multiple solutions can be proposed. One of which is spend a long time in a real life, not in social media or Internet. When you have walked in street it’s can influence big advantages for your health. Also people should work with their mind. We must understand that Internet it only display and all about lie. Second solutions government and organisations can require platforms like Instagram, Facebook or Tiktok remove in this platform false informations or content.

In conclusion, we understand that are the main problems connected with using wed or Internet, but often in denial it. I think from my two major solutions it can be achieved.