The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

It is believed that the global usage of the Internet has caused a large number of problems. In my view, the primary issues are addiction and online scamming. In order to solve these problems, people should control themselves and track the time they spend on the Internet, and explore diffrences strategies scammers use to avoid them.

The Internet provided access to video games, social media, and so on. As a result, people started spending a large amount of time on them, which caused obsession. This mental disease is known for its dangers to human mental and physical heath since it causes insomnia, inability to work, issues with memory, etc. Individuals with such illnesses should not be ashamed to seek help from close friends or specialists. Furthermore, they should regulate the amount of time they spend on the Internet and attempt to pay attention to other things or take up a new hobby, such as outdoor activities, reading, drawing, and others.

In addition, due to the rapid development of the Internet, fraudsters started cheating society. For instance, they might create fake organisations that require financial pyramid. Consequently, they gather a decent budget and dissappear, leaving people with nothing. Moreover, some scammers can find telephone numbers of people, call them, and threaten them to give them money. In order to avoid such situations, people should be careful and not trust into something suspicious, as well as investigate scam methods to learn more about them.

In conclusion, the evolution of the Internet brought such issues as addiction and online scamming. People who suffer from obsession are recommended to control time and ask for help, while those who were cheated by scammers should try to explore various techniques of scamming.