The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

People in the world nowadays mainly addict to use the internet. Most of time they use internet for do easier their works. such as searching latest fashions, news updates, science, new technologies and etc.

At present, this became as a major problem for the society. Because, some people use the web as harmful thing for the other people.

Topology is essential thing for people in the world. But, we have to describe the major problems when we using the internet. Such as, mankind lazy for do their activities using too much internet. As a result, human became less thinkers about all of their educational things. Meanwhile, persons look good on like machines. Because, when humankind always search everything from interlacing they flatter unpractical to their day-to-day works. Also mankind trapped for some snares. As a result of not knowing about network security concerns. As a result, some hackers can cracked their passwords of their bank accounts, social media profiles, personal emails and etc. This will lead to, loss human’ personal data from their computers. Because of not aware about topology vulnerabilities, security risks like phishing, malware, malicious code, trojan horse and etc.

People can get another method to this problem. They can tend to read novels, newspapers. So they can release their stress and stay away from laziness. Watching good TV programs is the another thing to enhance their general knowledge without using lacework. Moreover, listening to good songs, universal music is most effective activity for relax and improve the intelligence for the people. Most important thing is mortals have to be aware about the network security concerns. which means topology vulnerabilities, hacking, how can cracking their passwords, how AI Technology effect for to harmful them.

In conclusion, internet can effect for more problems in the society. But, if all the people use it as a good artefact and do write actions for it that I mentioning above, persons in the world can stay safe and happy to their whole of life.