The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is angued that working week ought to be short-term as well as workers should have a overlong weekend. However, this essay agrees with the statement because it enhances their productivity and provides opportunity to spend time with family.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why working days should be momentary fon employes. One possible reason is that short-term works will improve their effectiveness. By taking rest, it is possible to reduce their they stress and can concertrate on the job. Another reason is that a lot of times working days can lead to stress,burnout, and physical health issues like heart disease on poor sleep.For example, when an employee cannot get a holiday, he or she can suffer a heart attack, burnout and so on due to stress.

On the other hand, a short lived working is very significant for people.To begin with with, if they get one or two day’s of vacation per week, they can spend quality time with their family and friends. Therefore, it will assist individuals in focusing on their works.

Without taking enough breaks in a week, employees can feel exhausted and may not focus on tasks.Furthermore, if they get a lot of time,workers can participate in different social activities, volunteer work, or community events.For instance, a worker who works seven days in a week without breaks often feels tired and makes mone mistakes.

Considering the factors mentioned above, I believe getting a vacation for one on two days ane very requiend in a week in order to every job holder and it is really helpful.