The world is seeing on increase in online learning options. What are the consequences of the phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary society, There has been a proliferation of online learning choices around the world.In fact, this educational shift not only leads to the reduction of physical teachers but also provide access to wider knowledge resources for students.Personally, I contend that online education is a positive development due to the comfortable studying environment the former gives and valuable academic documents the latter brings

One of the primary differences of online learning is the replacement of normal teachers by AI robots which are believed to bring more confidence as well as prevent hesitation for students while learning.In other words,young individuals often get bored by the strict teaching methods of teachers and prefer the emotionless lectures of AI-powered applications.Thus, Many of global students opt to quit school to concentrate fully on extra classes and studying online.According to a report conducted by Vietnamese government,40% of secondary and high school pupils in this country learn English themselves by Duolingo,without the support of teachers at schools.

Another factor contributing to the widespread of online learning applications is the huge resources of learning documents they offer.This can be explained by the fact that the current educational system provides knowledge mostly related to upcoming exams and tests and students can effortlessly get high scores on these evaluations by searching for the available essential knowledge on learning applications.Furthermore,young individuals also get support from virtual assistants which are frequently free on these applications.For instance,beside helping students with difficult homework,they provide some useful tricks for students to apply in the real tests.

In conclusion,I believe that online learning should be considered as a beneficial educational change because its provision fit with the demands of students all over the world.It is highly likely that it will become the main teaching way in the future alongside with the development of artifical intelligence.