The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

In today’s complex world, there is a phenomenon that the work field is changing rapidly and workers can not depend on having the same job or working conditions. This article will discuss about the causes for the change and how residents could do to deal with it.

There would be several reason for the rapid change. First reason is the world is changing, so as the job market is also changing. With the development of the society and technology, some robots are developed and be used in relative job markets. For example, in supermarkets, some staffs are replaced by the automated check-out machines, which provide convience for both the managers and shoppers and add joys to their shopping experiences. Furthermore, with the increasing of people educational levels, the competition of the job market is becoming fiercer. Most of the companies prefer energitic and professional interviewees, so employees have risks to get laid off if they lost their advantage. In addition, compare to do a same job in the rest of the life, citizens may show their willings to changes another job by themselves which is more satisfacting and charming.

Although there will undoubtedly be some negetive consequences of the trend, people can take some steps to takle with this issue. On the one hand, people should focus on enhancing their abilities which can maintain the professional edge in the competitive work field. For instance, it is wise for they to go further study online or return to schools to learn more professional skills. On the other hand, people can also develop multiple skills to adapt to the diverse society.

In conclusion, the causes for the issue include the social condition, people’s education level and interests. And there are also various measures perparing people can do to solve the problem.