The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

The rapid change of works has made employees struggle with the same working conditions. In my opinion, the development of technology and the economy has atrributed to the phenomenon, while the issue can be solved by occupational education.

The technological products have replaced many jobs, forcing people to change their works frequently. Many industries have developed the working efficiency and productivity by applying machines that instituted labor-intensive jobs mainly, making these employees obsolete with lower cost and higher profits for businesses. For instance, more components can be assembled by machines in producing automobiles, which not only saves more funds for companies to do research, but also ensures the productive quatities, causing the increasingly growth in the unemployment rate as fewer workers needed by factories. Additionally, the economic detoriaration has contributed to the phenomenon as well, many corporations has experienced bankrupt without the ability to pay the salaries for their employees, the unstablenesses could pose workers in a danger of losing their jobs. For example, JIDU, a company once focused on producing cars, which has fell down a week ago because of the broke of capital chain, causing the lockdown without sufficient money to settle all the stuff and continue to run on.

To deal with the difficulties, updating the skills and prograssive knowledge is a necessity for people as emerging positions, such as machine maintainers, are requiring professional workers as well. Many institutions have corperated online and offline courses with comprehensive educational evaluations and authoritative certifications for people to study, enhancing their competitive abilities in the recruitment markets. Therefore, people can find new jobs as multi-skills talents are popular in the markets.

In conclusion, despite the stituation is unstable for job seekers due to the economic levels and the technology, they can still prepare themselves by learning skills that are needed by the society.