The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

Currently, due to tremendous evloution in today’s world it has become difficult to rely on a specific job . There are several reasons for this but one of the major reason is technology, because it is constantly and continously replacing humans in every field. Hence, for employees to work for a long term in the same company also sounds critical. Therefore, this essay will scrutinize certain reasons for this unemployement behaviour from immense companies.

To commence with, I will discuss certain obstacels faced by todays staff. Firstly, in technical world, Artifical Intelligence has occupied the space of humans. For instance, multinational companies like Amazon and Google are discarding their staff by replacing it with AI. Thus, the task which were previousely carried out by employees are now performed by AI. Owing to this , there is no need of humans.Additionally , human needs high salaries whereas AI perform chores without any wage which results into large turnover to big companies.

Secondly, robotics have also took place of the farmers and other labour needed works.For example, in the past , to harvest the crops enormous group of people were required but nowadays robotic machines are used for harvesting the crops. Furthermore, robotic mops are also invented to clean the surface of the floor. Owing to this , there is no need of maid .

To sum up, i think that people has to walk a step ahead than technology. Also, to have a stable job one needs to remain updated with the latest versions of technical world. Apart from it to beat AI a person can increase its skills necessary for the field job. Furthermore, if employeer learns to use AI than they can easily get victory over unstabilized jobs and unemployment.