There are advertisements which are directed at children, Such as snacks, toys and other goods.Parents argue that this will have negative influence on their children.But the advertisement that advertisements provide some useful information to children.Which do you agree with? why?

All the arts and related activities make great impact in the world economy.Advertisement influence many youngsters and adults negatively.The essay strongly Agrees to a affirmation statement owing to the reasons enlisted in the ensuring paragraph.

To begin with , there are many disadvantages of advertisement one and most prominent defect is that it will set the mind of common people in imaginary world. They tried to purchase new product without looking the price. It will also increase poverty in the society. To examplify, many people buy health drinks after seeing the posters. The company ensure that after trying this, he or she grows up and also get taller. But many products are Waste and Not at all , use in our daily life. The company give publicity to increase their growth.

Moreover , many children are not ready to eat or drink healthy food. It is the main complaint of many parents.They like to have snacks , oily products and also fast food. Many Children also believe that they don’t want to study anything.By using some apps , they can achieve great score.For instance, many students believe that using byju app.They can achieve great score, but in reality they also give some effort in their studies to score great mark.Furthermore, many young children’s life deciding factor is advertisement.They purchase all the goods according to small online adds.

In conclusion,advertisement has negative effect.It has on promoting consumerism and fostering unhealthy lifestyles.Therefore , both parents and children are aware about the detrimental Aspects of advertising and choose right one in their life.