There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

Lately, there is student of woman who has degrees science and technology they finish the study from university, while some of them who has works after graduate. I will have a view about this issue. I believe having a job is better for work experience.

Currently, searching for a job is not practical, even though I am ready, having attended many job fairs. Although not as expected. There are several causes for not having a job. Firstly, there are some female students who after finishing university do not immediately search for information. Secondly, they have no work experience; most companies do want new employees who have experience. So, there are some female students.

On the other hand, there are female students who choose to work.They can find work easier because they want to search information about job fairs and most likely have strong determination to work. I think they have several reasons. Firstly, gathering work experience when someone has experience then they may find suitable companies. Secondly, helping the family economically, discovering interests and passions, some people feel a sense of responsibility for the chosen job, and experience happiness when doing the work. I believe there are those who choose work to lessen the family’s burden, such as spending on household needs.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the goal of work is to gain new experience, because when some people have experience, it becomes a reference for better work. I think experience is the roadway to success.