There are many female students who finish degrees in science and technology courses at university, but few move into the workplace after they graduate. Why is this? What measures can be taken to encourage them into work?

Currently, there is no difference between the two sexes in graduating from college, even though more women choose to become wives and never work. I believe that there are several reasons why women do not work, and will explain some alternatives to change it.

Many women choose to not work and become a wife due to several things such as the culture and limited abilities. Culture is one of the biggest reasons for women to stay at home and take care of their families. This means that married women must be responsible for families and spend time taking care of their children. In addition, another reason is because they cannot divide their time between work and family. They feel unable to do both because the responsibilities are very large. For instance, many women choose to resign from their jobs after getting married and having children.

Two ways to address these problems are an online business and taking a job that has facilities for baby’s caring. Online business is one type of work that is very efficient and flexible to do. We can work from anywhere and anytime as long as the work can be completed. For example, selling tickets online, where they can do it whenever they want. The other way is taking a job in a company that is familiar to children. So, women can still work without fear of abandoning her child.

To sum up, Women who are wives do not choose to work because of their own culture and choice. However, there are many jobs that offer them to be able to work without leaving their responsibilities as wives such as starting digital business and taking a job that has facilities for baby’s caring.