There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

We have a lot of causes that can inspire an employee to maintain a work for only one corporation. Some people argue that income is the main reason. I strongly disagree with this perspective and believe that we have more factors to make workers staying in the same company.

The primary reason why some people can work in a same business for permanent is that the company have a good and friendly environment. A good workplace can help workers feel safety, funny and comfortable. That enhance the quality and efficient in work and mission. For example, 50% young workers tend to choose a company which brings to them a good excellent and working conditions.

The second main reason to keep people not jumping to another business is that workers can receive a load of opportunities to promote in work from this corporation. Because ,after a long time working hard, employees want to get a recognition from boss or a promotion in job. That can encourage them to have more motivation and inspiration to stay working in one business. For instance, 30% people desire to offer a good choice to progress or have a certain position in career instead of jumping to another company which pay a high salary.

In conclusion, I disagree with the perspective that money is the main reason to hold staff working in the same company. Because an excellent workplace or conditions and offering some opportunities to encourage workers are also a good method to keep them staying.