There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Many reasons can motivate employees to stay in the same company. But some people claim that the main reason is money. I disagree with this statement because salary is not the main part of your job. For instance, many companies pay equal salaries for different jobs with different levels of hardness. Moreover there are lots of other factors of the company that are more important than salary.

There is no logic that people stay in the same company only because of the money. There are enormous amounts of companies that offer employees the same job with a relatively similar salary. As an example we can check the app called ”hp.kz”, where for human resource managers there are more than 1500 job applications with an annual salary of 80000$.

There are other important factors about personal references, fitting into the ethos of corporation. All people have progress in different environments. We have very different preferences, someone works better in a calm collective, someone vice versa. But the fact is that if the company’s culture does not fit him, he will have some stress and health issues. And finally it led to resignation. Secondly, most of the workers leave from hard and well-paid jobs for the reason that they have another priority. As an example family member for whom the opportunity to spend time with family is more important than a well-paid job.

In conclusion, I disagree with the opinion that salary is the main part of a job. Employees’ condition and state is more important. If the company does not fit you just change it and stay with similar payment.