There are many things that motivate a person to work, but money is the most compelling. In your opinion, how influential is the power of money?

Motivation for work comes from various things, but most significant one is money. Money has power to make or break someone. In my opinion, with the power of money, anyone can do anything they need. All the reasons are discussed in the following paragraphs along with suitable examples.

Money can change the way of living. One can live luxurious and comfortable life with the help of wealth. People can buy things they desire, which is the reason people tend to work more in order to fullfil their wishes. Rich people can do many things which middle class or poor people can ever imagine. In addition, Money has capability to make extreme things possible. For example, one can use private jet in order to attend their international meeting instead of waiting for the commercial flight in the airport.

Furthermore, people would do anything to make money. Many individuals take wrong path in the hunger to become rich, since they can not earn such a amount just by doing regular job. Moreover, having good amount of cash can help to make decision easier. To exemplify, if a rich person wants to buy a car, he would not have to worry about expenses need for insurances and EMIs, while middle class people need to give a significant amount of time and work before buying it.

To sum up, money and wealth plays vital role in one’s life. Althought money has numerious benefits, it should not be everything. There are many things apart from the richness which are as important as money, such as peace of mind and happiness.