There are so many advantages of learning a second language. People can travel and have a job by learning languages. Advantage or disadvantages

In this contemporary world multilangualism is an great advantage. There is no denying fact that the phenomena of knowing an another language rather than mother tounge is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance, in fact it could be a wonderful oppurtunity for travel purposes along with getting hired for a job. There are so many advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.

Initiating with the benifits of the same, the first and foremost key benifit is that being a multilangual it creates a door to immigrate to another nation for better life expentancy. For example, many students move from their homeland to another country for study purposes and by knowing the language creats better job oppurtunity. Another benifit is that networking oppurtunity and it can lead to know multiculture and region mainly focused on travelling purpose. To cite an example if someone travel to another region and by knowing their language they can make good friends with native peoples along with it helps better to know their culture.

On its darker side, some are the drawbacks which makes it problematic are first it is a long process and need a dedicated contribution of person. Secondly its hard to learn a language by distance learning and the availbale sources are rare to manage. For instance, if someone try to learn a heard language like slovak there are not mny available resources in online it had to learn in person. Last but not the least the cost involved in behind, sometimes individuals needs to pay a hefty fee for learning a new language.

In conclusin, to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons.

It is a mixed bag of positives and negetives.In my opinion, the statement 4should not be underestimated.